Spirit Message of the Day – Remember What You Already Know

MORNING AFFIRMATIONS
“Say positive affirmations each morning to open the gates of manifestation.”

“This card asks you to begin each day with positive intentions and affirmations. Before arising from your bed, spend a few moments thinking about your desires. Don’t worry about how to bring them into physical form. Just allow yourself to imagine that they’ve already manifested. Then, make one or more positive affirmations relating to your desires. When you open your eyes, write down these affirmations (it’s a good idea to keep a pad of paper and pen on your nightstand). During the day, look at the affirmations and say them mentally or verbally.”

Today’s message is from Magical Mermaids and Dolphins by Doreen Virtue.

SAMPLE AFFIRMATIONS

  • I am able to express my emotions in a healthy, positive way.
  • I am moving in a positive direction towards my goals.
  • All that I want and desire is within me to achieve.
  • I have the time to exercise and see and feel my body has strength, poise and assurance.
  • I feel great as I live with the confidence to be myself and live by my own inner guidance and can interrelate to those around me, without sacrificing my own values, goals and purposeful direction.
  • I am everything I want to be.
  • Everyday is better than the next.
  • My life has purpose
  • I am in control of my choices and I like them.
  • All that life has to offer me is wonderful and it is my daily choice to enjoy that beauty.
  • There is abundance in the Universe and it is there to help me and I can use it.
  • No matter what the events of the day, the Universe is positive and will always be with me to help me through my choices, and struggles and acts as my inner guidance, direction and purpose and this is something I can always count on.
  • I have the courage to accept the things I cannot change, to make choices to change the things I can and the wisdom to know the difference.
  • There is no limit to what I can do today, to what I can be, to the attitude I can possess.
  • Today is the first day of rest of my life and I will take notice of the many positive things this day has to offer.
The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://spiritblogger.wordpress.com/2010/05/07/spirit-message-of-the-day-remember-what-you-already-know/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

