Spirit Message of the Day – Initiating Change

bluebutter flyToday’s message is an affirmation you can reapeat out loud several times and continue to repeat its words throughout your day! Change is inevitable therefore it’s practical to embrace it. How can one successfully move forward and initiate change in their life?

“I am in the first stages of change; experiencing the inevitable ups and downs of getting a new venture off the ground. I am learning to juggle two things at once, to play with alternatives, and shuffle priorities as needed. I am flexible and adaptable; I recognize that new ventures require experimentation and adjustment. I am expanding my horizons; my perspective changes as I continue to play with the results of my experiments. I am growing in a balanced way; I find harmony and stability in the midst of change.”

Tarot Affirmation Card: Two of Coins
Text by Sally Hill, Ph.D.

Published in: on May 12, 2009 at 10:02  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://spiritblogger.wordpress.com/2009/05/12/spirit-message-of-the-day-initiating-change/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

